A Peek Into My Planner Lately

Dear Reader,

I have been trying to keep up with using my planner, but I don’t depend on it for my day-to-day most of the time, so occasionally I’ll skip a week or two here and there.

However, during the weeks I have been using my planner this year, I’ve made sure it was looking super cute! I always like seeing how other people decorate their planners, so I thought I’d share some of my planner with you. Since these are past weeks, some of the things in my spreads are personal, so I didn’t feel comfortable posting full week layout photos – but here are some of my favorite clusters!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Nothing but stickers and washi tape in this photo!!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
I love using those flower stickers as bullet points to make lists!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
I used a piece of scrapbook paper and distressed the edges of it to cover the monthly text on my December full month view. Then used alphas to spell out December! Also love those snowflake stickers with gold foiling, although the photo of it didn’t turn out super well!!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
I love these colors together, this was a really pretty layout!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Some layering with washi tape, didn’t spend too much time on this week!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
One of my favorite color combos:: Pink & Navy!! And a great quote. Be Kind. Work Hard.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
The bottom corner of my December monthly view. Layering stickers, and a better shot at one of the snowflake stickers. Thanks to my pen pal Jessica in Canada for that amazing Christmas Tree sticker – Love it!!

I feel like I need to work more on every monthly view like I did in December, because I LOVE how it turned out.

I hope you enjoyed this quick little peek into my planner – I’d love to see some of yours! Link to you planning blog/instagram in the comments and I’d love to check them out!

Emma.

Leave a Reply

