Studio Calico February Kit 2016

Dear Reader,

Last week I received my February Studio Calico kit. To be honest I’ve been considering ending my subscription to their Documenter kit over the past few months because a lot of the stuff that comes with it are really bright themed and not the style I would personally use in my Project Life albums. If I use bright colors and busy patterns then it’s usually in my smashbooks. But then they go and do a kit that I LOVE this February, so I may wait to see the preview for next month until I decide to end it. (By the way, do you guys have any Project Life monthly subscriptions that you love? What are they and why do you love them??)

Studio Calico February Kit.jpg

You can see what comes with the kits on their website, but I thought I’d show you guys what came with it here too::

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Enamel dots, tiny heart wood veneers, two large paper clips, a ‘yep’ word, and each month comes with it’s own stamp set.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Tiny word stickers, thickers, and some heart stickers in honor of Valentine’s Day!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
I love the homey-feel of this month’s cards. And that gold foil heart pattern card is everything!!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Not all cards are pictured, and all have something else printed on the back, but these are some of my favorites. LOVE the paper bag looking one!!

Now all I have to do is get into my craft room and get some scrapbooking done!! Easier said than done usually isn’t it?

Until next time,
Emma.

Leave a Reply

